Firma Polska | 1995
+48 85 719 34 30
25lat doświadczenia GIZO
Wynajem
PL 
Piotr Jankowski
wynajem
tel. +48 602 722 800
piotr.jankowski@gizo.pl
PL 
Krzysztof Kozłowski
wynajem
tel. +48 604 829 863
krzysztof.kozlowski@gizo.pl
PL  RU 
Iwona Godlewska
wynajem, windykacja
tel. +48 602 555 657
tel. +48 85 719 34 30 wew.46
iwona.godlewska@gizo.pl
PL  EN  RU 
Tadeusz Niewiński
transport
tel. +48 606 466 222
tadeusz@gizo.pl
Sprzedaż
PL  EN 
Lucjan Bogdan
sprzedaż
tel. +48 602 345 900
tel. +48 85 713 21 44
sprzedaz@gizo.pl
PL  EN 
Natalia Safiejko
sprzedaż
tel. + 48 693 485 678
tel. +48 85 719 34 30 wew.26
sprzedaz@gizo.pl
PL  RU 
Irina Swiglo
marketing
tel. +48 85 719 34 40
marketing@gizo.pl
Serwis - podnośniki
PL 
Mariusz Miastkowski
tel. +48 660 518 907
mariusz@gizo.pl
PL 
Andrzej Skorupski
tel. +48 665 855 678
PL  EN 
Jacek Bogdan
tel. +48 604 297 055
jacek.bogdan@gizo.pl
PL 
Tadeusz Aszurkiewicz
Koordynator serwisu
tel. +48 85 719 34 40 wew.21
tel. +48 607 734 321
tadeusz.aszurkiewicz@gizo.pl
Serwis - wózki widłowe i ładowarki teleskopowe
PL 
Wojciech Mieńko
tel. + 48 606 426 444
PL 
Krzysztof Kretowicz
tel. +48 660 518 062
PL 
Grzegorz Piekutowski
tel. +48 603 554 321
Serwis TIR - samochody ciężarowe
PL  RU 
Marek Nowik
tel. +48 607 206 801
tel. +48 85 713 21 40
marek.nowik@gizo.pl
PL  RU 
Anna Dąbrowska
tel. +48 602 372 812
tel. +48 85 713 21 40
anna.dabrowska@gizo.pl
PL  EN  RU 
Mirosław Niemkuć
tel. +48 663 112 112
tel. +48 85 719 21 41
miroslaw.niemkuc@gizo.pl
Księgowość
PL 
Iwona Siemieniuk
tel. +48 85 719 34 30 wew.12
tel. +48 601 331 877
iwona.siemieniuk@gizo.pl
PL  EN 
Agnieszka Zalewska-Dora
tel. +48 602 384 884
tel. +48 85 719 34 30 wew.98
agnieszka.zalewska@gizo.pl
PL 
Sylwia Prokopiuk
tel. +48 85 719 34 30 wew.12
tel. +48 601 331 877
sylwia.prokopiuk@gizo.pl
PL 
Anna Łapińska
wynajem - faktury
tel. +48 85 719 34 30 wew.45
tel. +48 691 254 321
faktury@gizo.pl
ZAUFALI NAM